Annapolis (410) 266-0626
Toll Free (866) 590-8719
Serving Annapolis, Baltimore, Virginia, Washington, D.C. and Surrounding Areas

Hyatt & Weber Staff

LAND USE

Michele Shipley – Paralegal mshipley@hwlaw.com

Amanda Smith – Paralegal asmith@hwlaw.com

Kim Lorence – Administrative Assistant to Alan Hyatt klorence@hwlaw.com

Beth Rider – Administrative Assistant brider@hwlaw.com

LITIGATION

Pamela Belt – Paralegal pbelt@hwlaw.com

Sharon Duckett – Paralegal sduckett@hwlaw.com

Amy Schneider – Paralegal aschneider@hwlaw.com

Stephanie Arthur – Administrative Assistant to Mark Rosasco sarthur@hwlaw.com

Cheryl Brock – Administrative Assistant to Amanda Sprehn & Adam Smith cbrock@hwlaw.com

Laurie Hendricks – Administrative Assistant to Jonathan Wall lhendricks@hwlaw.com

Jayne Pampuro – Administrative Assistant to Paul Weber jpampuro@hwlaw.com

Lynn White – Administrative Assistant to Stephen Stern lwhite@hwlaw.com

REAL ESTATE TRANSACTIONS

Chrissy Gay – Paralegal ccollison@hwlaw.com

Michele Shipley – Paralegal mshipley@hwlaw.com

Beth Towers – Administrative Assistant btowers@hwlaw.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Michele Shriner – Office Administrator mshriner@hwlaw.com

Connie Bruce – Receptionist cbruce@hwlaw.com

Alice H. Simons – Director of Marketing asimons@hwlaw.com

How May We Help You?

Email us today to talk to a member of our team.

Send My Info

Why Choose Hyatt & Weber?

  • Full-Service Law Firm
  • Over 35 Years of Experience
  • No Case is Too Small or Too Large
  • Experience in a Wide Variety of Practice Areas
  • Commitment to Work Closely with Every Client
  • We Deliver Sound Counsel & Creative Solutions