skip to main content
Email Print

LAND USE

Michele Shipley – Paralegal mshipley@hwlaw.com

Amanda Smith – Paralegal asmith@hwlaw.com

Kim Lorence – Administrative Assistant to Alan Hyatt klorence@hwlaw.com

LITIGATION

Pamela Belt – Paralegal pbelt@hwlaw.com

Sharon Duckett – Paralegal sduckett@hwlaw.com

Stephanie Arthur – Administrative Assistant to Mark Rosasco sarthur@hwlaw.com

Laurie Hendricks – Administrative Assistant to Jonathan Wall & Steven Heinl lhendricks@hwlaw.com

Lynn White – Administrative Assistant to Paul Weber lwhite@hwlaw.com

REAL ESTATE TRANSACTIONS

Chrissy Gay – Paralegal ccollison@hwlaw.com

Michele Shipley – Paralegal mshipley@hwlaw.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Michele Shriner – Firm Administrator mshriner@hwlaw.com

Maria Pinheiro – Billing  mpinheiro@hwlaw.com

Connie Bruce – Receptionist cbruce@hwlaw.com