skip to main content
Email Print

LAND USE

Amanda Smith – Paralegal asmith@hwlaw.com

Kimberly Wold – Executive Legal Assistant to Alan Hyatt klorence@hwlaw.com

Melody Vandevort – Administrative Assistant to Alan Hyatt mvandevort@hwlaw.com 

Jacqueline Mulkey – Administrative Assistant to Barbara Palmer, Jon Brassel and Benjamin Henry jmulkey@hwlaw.com 

Nancy Quidas – Administrative Assistant to Mark Gabler nquidas@hwlaw.com 

LITIGATION

Pamela Belt – Paralegal pbelt@hwlaw.com

Sharon Duckett – Paralegal sduckett@hwlaw.com

Stephanie Arthur – Assistant to Mark Rosasco sarthur@hwlaw.com

Justine Maynard – Administrative Assistant to Mark Rosasco jmaynard@hwlaw.com

Laurie Hendricks – Administrative Assistant to Jonathan Wall & Steven Heinl lhendricks@hwlaw.com

Kathleen Snow – Administrative Assistant to Paul Weber ksnow@hwlaw.com

ESTATES & TRUSTS

Laurie Hendricks – Administrative Assistant to Jonathan Wall & Steven Heinl lhendricks@hwlaw.com

REAL ESTATE TRANSACTIONS

Kimberly Wold – Executive Legal Assistant to Alan Hyatt klorence@hwlaw.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Michele Shriner – Firm Administrator mshriner@hwlaw.com

Maria Pinheiro – Billing  mpinheiro@hwlaw.com

Connie Bruce – Receptionist cbruce@hwlaw.com